تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في كينيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع كينيا تأجير السيارات كينيا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في كينيا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% كينيا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات كينيا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في كينيا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

استكشاف أماكن رائعة في كينيا مع تأجير سيارات

وكينيا هي دولة تقع في الجزء الشرقي من أفريقيا. تحدها تنزانياو إثيوبيا، و أوغندا جنوب السودان والمحيط الهندي. كينيا قد عدد سكانها ما يزيد على 43 مليون ومساحتها 580,000 كم2.هي عاصمتها، وهي أيضا أكبر مدينة، نيروبي.

لماذا يجب أن تذهب إلى كينيا؟

وهناك العديد من الأسباب لماذا يجب عليك زيارة هذا البلد الرائع. وتشمل بعض منهم؛

  • تعد كينيا مكاناً مثاليا لمشاهدة الحياة البرية
  • رحلة جميلة إلى كينيا يعطيك الفرصة للتمتع بجمال كبير لأفريقيا وتذوق الثقافة الغنية وحسن ضيافة السكان المحليين.
  • رحلتك يعطيك فرصة لاكتشاف السلام والاسترخاء والجمال المثالي

متى يكون أفضل وقت لزيارة كينيا؟

أفضل وقت للقيام برحلة إلى كينيا خلال المواسم الجافة. المواسم الجافة عادة بين شهر كانون الثاني/يناير إلى آذار/مارس وتموز/يوليه إلى تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. إذا كنت النوع الذين يحبون مشاهدة الطيور ثم يجب عليك زيارة كينيا في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر إلى نيسان/أبريل.

حيث يمكنك البقاء في كينيا؟

  • سيرينا في سفاري لودج-هذا لودج تقع بجوار أشجار الأكاسيا الضخمة في ظلال جبل كيليمنجارو. أحد المقامات سفاري الأكبر في أفريقيا بأسرها. وقد لودج بيئة رائعة وحدائق كبيرة كذلك. كما أن لديها الضيافة وخدمات استثنائية وفريدة من نوعها من وسائل الراحة.
  • إنتر كونتيننتال نيروبي-يضم هذا الفندق جميع الخدمات العادية مثل جاكوزي وخدمات التدليك، وساونا، وصالة رياضية وحمام تركي. ويوفر هذا الفندق أيضا ملعب فضلا عن ركوب الدراجات.
  • فيرمونت فندق نورفولك-هذا الفندق قد لعبت دوراً كبيرا في تاريخ رائع من كينيا وأنها واصلت لتكون الأفضل والفندق الأكثر شعبية في نيروبي. ويضم هذا الفندق الغرف 165 وأجنحة، حمام سباحة ساخن في الهواء الطلق، وصالة ألعاب رياضية، تجميل، ساونا، ومحال بيع الهدايا وغرفة بخار،
  • ستانلي سارفا-هذا الفندق هو أول فندق فاخر في كينيا، يقع في وسط نيروبي. في حين يدخل هذا الفندق في القرن الثاني، تواصل تقديم خدمات كبيرة للأشخاص الذين سافروا إلى البلد للمتعة، فضلا عن أولئك الذين سافروا للأعمال التجارية.

ما هو أفضل وسيلة للنقل التحرك في جميع أنحاء كينيا؟

وسائل النقل العام

وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل يمكن أن يستخدمها أحد في هذا البلد، ماتاتوس، يعرف أيضا باسم ميني باصات أو 'نيسانس' هي الوسيلة الأكثر شيوعاً للنقل في كينيا. الركاب متن ماتاتوس من المواقع المعروفة بمراحل، وعندما تكون كاملة، أنها تترك للجهة التي يقصدونها. وهناك أيضا الحافلات التي مريحة جداً ورخيصة إلى حد ما. من ناحية أخرى، أن الحافلات بطيئة جداً. أنها تعمل في المدن الرئيسية مثل نيروبي، كيسومو، إلدوريت و في مومباسا.

تأجير سيارات كينيا

وهناك أيضا استئجار سيارة في كينيا. وهذا هو الطريق الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة استكشاف مناطق الجذب السياحي الرائع في كينيا. وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في العاصمة، ويمكنك أيضا الحصول عليها بمجرد وصولك إلى المطار. وتشمل بعض من السيارات المتوفرة في شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة في كينيا سفاري عربات "سوزوكي فيتارا" وسيارات صالون 4wd وعربات لاند كروزر. يمكنك حجز بعض من هذه السيارات على الإنترنت من أجل مقارنة أسعار استئجار سيارات مختلفة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة في كينيا. من الممكن أيضا للحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة من وكالات مختلفة.

ما هي مناطق الجذب السياحي هناك في كينيا؟

بعض من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في كينيا ما يلي:

  • الحديقة الوطنية في نيروبي
  • ماليندي
  • جبل كينيا
  • حديقة سامبورو الوطنية
  • الحديقة الوطنية بوابة الجحيم
  • جزيرة لامو
  • بحيرة ناكورو
  • حديقة تسافو الوطنية
  • محمية "ماساي مارا الوطنية"
  • الحديقة الوطنية في

كينيا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Kenya

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Kenya Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Kenya car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Kenya and you can save up to 40%.

Kenya Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Kenya car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Kenya. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Explore the wonderful places in Kenya with car rental

Kenya is a nation that lies in the eastern part of Africa. It is bordered by Tanzania, Ethiopia, Uganda South Sudan and the Indian Ocean. Kenya has a population of over 43 million and an area of 580,000km2.Its capital city, which is also the biggest city, is Nairobi.

Why should I go to Kenya?

There are many reasons why you should visit this wonderful country. Some of them include;

  • Kenya is a perfect place for wildlife watching
  • A nice trip to Kenya gives you the chance to enjoy great beauty of Africa and savor the rich culture and hospitality of the locals.
  • Your trip gives you a chance to discover peace, relaxation and perfect beauty

When is the best time to visit Kenya?

The best time to take a trip to Kenya is during the dry seasons. The dry seasons are normally between the month of January to March and July to October. If you’re the kind of person who love watching birds then you should visit Kenya in October to April.

Where can I stay in Kenya?

  • Amboseli Serena Safari Lodge-This lodge lies next to huge Acacia trees in the shadows of Mt. Kilimanjaro. It is one of the greatest safari lodges in the whole of Africa. The lodge has a great environment and great Gardens as well. It also has exceptional Guest services and unique amenities.
  • Inter Continental Nairobi-This hotel has all the normal services such as Jacuzzi, massage services, sauna, gym and Turkish bath. This hotel also offers golf as well as cycling.
  • Fairmont The Norfolk Hotel- This hotel has played a great role in the wonderful history of Kenya and it has continued to be the best and the most popular hotel in Nairobi. This hotel has 165 guest rooms and suites, a heated outdoor swimming pool, gym, beauty salon, sauna, gift shops and steam room,
  • The Sarova Stanley-This hotel is Kenya’s first deluxe hotel, located at the center of Nairobi. While this hotel enters its second century, it continues to offer great services to people who have travelled to the country for fun as well as those who have travelled for business.

What is the best means of transportation to move around Kenya?

Public Transport

There are several means of transportation that one can use in this country, Matatus, also known as mini buses or ‘Nissans’ are the most common means of transportation in Kenya. The passengers board the matatus from spots known as stages and when they are full, they leave for their destination. There are also buses that are very comfortable and fairly cheap. On the other hand, buses are very slow. They run in main cities such as Nairobi, Kisumu, Eldoret and Mombasa.

Car hire Kenya

There is also car rental in Kenya. This is the best and most convenient way to explore the wonderful tourist attractions in Kenya. There are several car rental companies in the capital city, and you can also get them once you arrive at the airport. Some of the cars available at different car rental companies in Kenya include Safari vans, Suzuki Vitara, 4wd salon cars and Land cruisers. You can book some of these cars online in order to compare the different car rental rates from different car hire agencies in Kenya. It is also possible to get cheap car hire services from different agencies.

What attractions are there in Kenya?

Some of the greatest tourist attractions in Kenya include the following:

  • Nairobi National Park
  • Malindi
  • Mount Kenya
  • Samburu National Park
  • Hell’s Gate National Park
  • Lamu Island
  • Lake Nakuru
  • Tsavo National Park
  • Masai Mara National reserve
  • Amboseli National Park

Kenya car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165